A cover charge applies for all bands


June

Fri Jun 30 - The Colbys

 

July

Sat Jul 1 - Out the Boxx
Fri Jul 8- Outta Whack
Sat Jul 9 -The Tom Ferraro Band ft Ryan Hartt
Fri Jul 15- AJ Nocera Fundraiser with Stanley Maxwell
Sat Jul 16 - TBD
Fri Jul 22 - Stella
Sat Jul 23 - Black Snake Boots in collaboration with The CT Blues Society
Fri Jul 29 - Mauve Lloyd Tribute to Pink Floyd
Fri Jul 30 - RGB Rob Glassman Band